The ClayGround Studio and Gallery

A few people have asked me how the clay gets baked.  My work gets fired at The ClayGround Studio and Gallery.  I called several different workshops before deciding where I wanted my home studio to be.  The key factors for me picking this studio was price, location, and they had a gallery.  I have been working with them over the past few months now and I am really happy that I choose them.  I purchase my clay from them, I do all my glazing there, and then they fire it for me. Their team is great, the owner is awesome, and I love the setup, it works.  I do open studio, but they do offer classes in several mediums, their gallery has a lot of functional art provided by over 40 different artists.  By the end of this month early next month my work will ba available in their gallery

Check out this video to learn more about The ClayGround Studio and Gallery

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fclaygroundonline%2Fvideos%2F1355732684511620%2F&show_text=1&width=560

http://www.claygroundonline.com/

Leave a Reply

